Taro Leisure Centre

The Taro leisure centre is the main home of Petersfield Squash Club. The Taro has 3 courts, 2 of which are glass back. All team matches are played here.

Booking:

Call: 01730 263 996
Website
Address: Taro Leisure Centre, 1 Penns Place, Petersfield GU31 4EX

 

Herne Farm

Herne Farm Squash have 2 courts. Members of Petersfield Squash Club can apply to become members.

Court membership costs £10 per year. You will require to purchase a key for £20.

Herne Farm courts can then be paid for 7 days in advance and booked at £5 per 40-minute session, using the easy to use internet booking. Open every day from 7.40 AM to 11:00 PM.

Click here for booking

Address: Herne Farm Leisure Centre, Crundles, Herne Farm, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4PJ

Contact for membership:

Herne Farm Manager
Anne Morton
Email: manager@hernefarm.co.uk
Tel: 01730 266 874

Committee Contacts:

Sharmila Mccartney
Treasurer
treasurer@petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk
M 07986 609 604

Graham Dawes
Club Captain
captain@petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk
M 07966 360 203

Jonathan Graham
Juniors / Herne Farm
juniors@petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk
M 07812 251 581

Neil Stubbs
League Secretary
league@petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk
H 02392599862
M 07505 087572

Simon Gubbins
Joint Social Squash Secretary
socialsquash@petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk
H 01730 300471
W 01730 716171
M 07973 361999

Caroline Hartley
Joint Secretary
secretary@petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk
M 07515 334458

Jessica Warman
Joint Secretary
secretary@petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk
H 01730 269252
M 07703 529810

Andy Smith
Coach/Tournaments
coaching@petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk
M 07899 841052

Rob Anderson
Membership Secretary
membership@petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk
M 07860 442 715

Stuart Sinclair
Social Secretary
social@petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk
M 07787 522644

Tom Longrigg
Chairman
chairman@petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk
H 02392 595174
W 07973 288506
M 07973 288506

Doug Green
Welfare Officer
welfare@petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk
M 07792 424 844